0
1830 Del Prado Blvd. S Cape Coral, FL 33990
LOCAL: (239) 772-3377 TOLLFREE: (800) 342-6017
Shop
Customer Reviews
CAPE CORAL FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Cape Coral, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! My friend said they smelled wonderful and the scent lasted! They were perfect!!! I will not hesitate in the future to order again from Cape Coral Flora Designs!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

A life-long friend sent flowers after I had unexpected surgery. The flowers are lovely - each and every one, plus beautifully arranged. They stay in a central place where I can see them from a variety of places in my home. Many thanks, Tammy, for another outstanding job!
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2021, 7:00 am

You are very welcome Liz. Feel better soon!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

This is the 2nd flower arrangement I received as gift and both were stunning!
Tammy's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2021, 11:38 am

Thank you for your kind message Monique.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I drove over from West Palm Beach, I was tired, and grouchy from the long drive . But I have to say the peace lily is Beautiful!!! Thank you for the care you took in picking it out for me!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered a floral arrangement on line for a funeral. Was a bit hesitant about ordering on line, but the arrangement you delivered was lovely, exactly as pictured. Thank you for your fine service.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2020, 8:36 am

Hi Janis, You are very welcome and I am glad you are happy with your arrangement. Thank you for your review.
Date: Jul 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service..attention to detail..beautiful arrangements
Date: Feb 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great Job guys. Would use again. Very helpful.
Flower Delivery To Cape Coral, FL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

CAPE CORAL FLORAL DESIGNS
1830 Del Prado Blvd. S
Cape Coral, FL. 33990
Local: (239) 772-3377

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web21-at